Hello there!

Well, here it goes.  I’m starting a blog…

My name is Hailey and I’m a part time working Mommy to an amazing 9 month old baby boy.  I’m also a wife, daughter, sister, and friend to some amazing people.  My goal is to share Mommy stories, easy and healthy recipes, tips/advice, maybe even some laughs.  Us Moms need to support each other and that’s what I’m here for, support!  Even those who aren’t mommy’s can find joy in this blog and possibly take some advice if you want to become a mom in the future.  I know I’m only reaching out to females, but men feel free to join in on the fun, you can always HELP out your mom, or wife, or girlfriend, or whatever female you may have in your life.  I hope you all find this blog helpful, positive, and encouraging.  Have a great day all, remember, you deserve it!

Talk to you soon

Leave a Comment